Hi. How can we help?

Havas Worldwide Bucharest
141 Calea Victoriei
Bucharest , RO 010071
Reception
+40 21 318 1447
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
New Business
Adrian Dura
Managing Director

adrian.dura@havasww.ro
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Press
Iulia Paraschiv
Account Director

iulia.paraschiv@havasww.ro
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Careers


office@havasww.com

North America Offices

We’re just around the corner. Or an email away.

New York
Havas Worldwide
New York
200 Hudson Street
New York NY 10013
+1 212-886-4100
Info@havasny.com
Chicago
Havas Worldwide
Chicago
36 East Grand Avenue
Chicago IL 60611-3506
+1 312-640-6800
Chicago@havasww.com
San Diego
Havas Edge Headquarters
San Diego
2173 Salk Avenue, Suite 300
Carlsbad CA 92008
+1 760-929-0041
Shannon.Ellis@havasedge.com
San Francisco
Havas Worldwide
San Francisco
1725 Montgomery Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco CA 94111
+1 415-345-7700
Sanfrancisco@havasww.com
Canada
Havas Worldwide
Canada
473 Adelaide Street West, Suite 300
Toronto Canada M5V 1T1
+1 416-920-6864
Info.canada@havasww.com